Гостиница Le Grand Plaza

Ранее Четырехзвёздочная Гостиница

Гостиница Le Grand Plaza


Одна из центральных гостиниц города Ташкент Ле Гранд Плаза считается основным выбором гостей из Индии. Удобное расположение отеля дает возможность быстро добраться до нужного адреса. А также многие из посольств разных государств находятся недалеко от Ле Гранд.

Гостиница Ле Гранд Плаза изначально владела 4 звёздами, но так как уже в течение многих лет здание и инфраструктура отеля не подвергаются обновлениям, по мнению опытных посетителей Ле Гранд не соответствует требованиям 4 звёзд.

Тем не менее, номерной фонд гостиницы и распределение номеров разных категорий по этажам организованы грамотно. Всего в гостинице 163 номеров разных категорий, включая Президентского апартамента и номеров для некурящих.

Соответственно, гостиница предлагает гостям места для проведения свободного времени. Посетители – уделяющие особое внимание физической форме могут пользоваться фитнесс клубом La Brise de Vie или открытым бассейном во дворе гостиницы. Можно с уверенностью сказать, что молодёжь здесь не соскучится, так как внутри заведения работают ночные клубы, рестораны иностранной кухни, несколько баров и даже караоке бар.



Местоположение

  • Город: Tashkent
  • Адрес: ул. Узбекистан овози, 2

Контакты

Le Grand Plaza Hotel

Former four star hotel

Le Grand Plaza Hotel


One of the central hotels of Tashkent city Le Grand Plaza has been the main choice of Indian guests since its establishment. A proper location of the hotel gives an easy access to reach the estimated address. Moreover most of embassies of variable countries are situated not too far from the hotel Le Grand.

Originally, Le Grand Plaza Hotel possessed honorable four stars however relying on the objective opinions of advanced visitors, to the day the hotel is not able to satisfy the four star standards, since the both building and infrastructure of the hotel did has not been refreshed for a long period.

Nevertheless, the hotel rooms and distribution of different category rooms on the each floor are organized competently. Totally the hotel suggests 163 rooms, including Presidential apartment and the rooms for non-smokers.

Respectively, there are several places inside the hotel for spending leisure time. The visitors who pay attention to their fitness condition can go to the gym La Brise da Vie or burn some calories swimming in the garden pool inside the yard of the hotel. There is no hesitation that the young will love this hotel because of thematic night clubs, restaurants with foreign cuisine, several bars and even karaoke bar on the upper floors of the hotel.



Location

  • City: Tashkent
  • Address: Uzbekistan ovozi street, 2

Contacts